Contact us
Switchboard: +27 12 441 6000
General facsimile: +27 12 441 6030
Contact Centre: +27 86 100 8326
E-mail Address: contactcentre@thensg.gov.za

Mr Busani Ngcaweni
Principal
Tel: +27 12 441 6003
E-mail:
dgsecretary@thensg.gov.za

Ms Lakela Kaunda
DDG: Corporate Management and Business Enablement
Tel: +27 12 441 6208
E-mail: dashea.mosehla@thensg.gov.za

Dr Botshabelo Maja
DDG: Professional Support Services
Tel: +27 12 441 6321
E-mail:
babalwa.ratlhogo@thensg.gov.za

Ms Phindile Mkwanazi
DDG: Learning and Professional Development
Tel: +27 12 441 6619
E-mail:
Babalwa.Ratlhogo@thensg.gov.za

Mr Kubele Hlalethwa
Acting CFO
Tel: +27 12 441 6714
E-mail:
kubele.hlaletwa@thensg.gov.za

Ms Charlotte Choshi
Client Liaison and Requests for quotation
Tel: +27 12 441 6221
E-mail: charlottec@thensg.gov.za

Mr Aifheli Mashau
Issuing of Certificates
Tel: +27 12 441 6505
E-mail: Aifheli.Mashau@thensg.gov.za

Mr Mashaba Mabena
Tel: +27 12 441 6623
E-mail: Mashaba.Mabena@thensg.gov.za

Mr Albert Koloko
Training Logistics
Tel: +27 12 441 6016
E-mail: Albert.koloko@thensg.gov.za

Dr Guillaume Kruger
eLearning Enquiries
Tel: +27 12 441 6018
E-mail: Guillaume.kruger@thensg.gov.za

Ms Dikeledi Mokgokolo
Director: Communications
Tel: +27 12 441 6343
E-mail:
Dikeledi.Mokgokolo@thensg.gov.za

Physical Address:
ZK Matthews Building, 70 Meintje Str, Sunnyside
Postal Address:
Private Bag X759, Pretoria, 0001
Business Hours:
Mon – Fri 08:00 to 16:30

The Accounting Officer of the National School of Government is also the Information Officer in terms of the Promotion of Access to Information Act, and can be contacted as follows:
Batho Pele hotline: 0860 428 392
Anti-Corruption hotline: 0800 023 456
Batho Pele hotline: 0860 428 392
Anti-Corruption hotline: 0800 023 456